free first class shipping on all domestic orders

HOLIDAY

mother's day order deadlines

Handmade takes time - each piece of jewelry you order from Christina Kober Designs is made by hand just for you.  Please order by these dates to receive for Mother's Day.

 

orders shipping within the United States

non-personalized pieces
first class mail ----------------------  Friday, May 1 
priority mail -------------------------- Tuesday, May 5
priority express mail --------------- Wednesday, May 6

personalized pieces
first class mail ----------------------  Friday, April 24 
priority mail -------------------------- Tuesday, April 28
priority express mail --------------- Wednesday, April 29

personalized pieces with rush production
first class mail ----------------------  Friday, May 1 
priority mail -------------------------- Tuesday, May 5
priority express mail --------------- Wednesday, May 6

orders shipping internationally

non-personalized pieces
first class mail ----------------------  Friday, April 10
priority express mail --------------- Wednesday, April 22

personalized pieces
first class mail ----------------------  Friday, April 3 
priority express mail --------------- Wednesday, April 15

personalized pieces with rush production
first class mail ---------------------- Friday, April 10 
priority express mail --------------- Wednesday, April 22

SHIPPING
All items are shipped via insured USPS mail. You will receive an email when your order ships with tracking information (please visit our shipping + production times page for more details on international shipping).

Every effort will be made to accommodate rush orders. Please contact us to discuss your timing needs.